48e72ab1e7 · docs: 发版流程拆成通用与项目两层 · Updated 2026-11-01 21:22:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?