566fc822d5 · docs: add project README and initialize repository · Updated 2026-05-30 15:36:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?