17fc24edc7 · feat: add word import and class type display controls · Updated 2026-07-02 14:34:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?